The sky was all purple, there were people runnin’ everywhere… Prince Rogers Nelson, 1958-2016

I met Lisa when she and all the others joined us at the Pollak Hospital for this investigation. It was such a privilege to roam the hospital with them, seeing it through new set of eyes. I’ve been in the hospital dozens of times, and I have never seen the place so active as I did that weekend.

Musings of a Haunted Flight Attendant

image

I confess, I have been dragging my feet on writing this blog. I had decided back in May of this year that I wanted to write a blog on the passing of one of the greatest musicians of our time, Prince.  What is my problem?    Why do I not feel motivated? I have even met two people that knew him….  Matt Fink and Marshall Charloff. One of them is going to be contributing to this blog. So, what is my problem?  I finally figured it out…  It’s all about synchronicity…  Because, boy do I have a story to tell!!

Let me back up for just a moment and explain to you what really motivated me to write this blog.   First and foremost, I was completely heartbroken when Prince passed away.   Secondly, I had the honor of hearing an amazing  Prince tribute band called The Purple Xperience led…

View original post 951 more words

Leave a Reply

